我们的业务

我们的故事 - 量化管理咨询

OMNI风险管理公司为金融行业提供定价/风险管理相关的量化咨询服务。  

公司初期以提供基于项目的量化咨询业务为主。业务范围包含量化模型开发,定制解决方案、解决交易/风险管理相关问题等等。 此后,OMNI完成了若干“场内衍生品初始保证金模型”的模型验证项目,加之公司内部的研发,公司业务自然而然地转向模型风险管理(MRM)领域。OMNI目前的业务范围还包括派遣团队为客户提供现场咨询服务,专注场外衍生品定价和初始保证金模型领域。 基于我们的经验和专业知识,我们正在推出一个量化金融平台,并围绕该平台提供相关的咨询服务。 

我们的团队成员都有数学、金融工程或统计学的教育背景,同时他们都接受过程序开发的深入培训。我们的业务经验、法规知识和技术专长造就了一支全能的、灵活创新的团队,能够解决大多数定量金融问题。

模型风险管理

为不断变化的世界提供敏捷的解决方案

公司的核心专长是模型风险管理。它是我们对各种金融法规的深入研究以及多年模型风险管理(MRM)工作经验的结果。我们认为模型是现代金融的核心。我们相信,对任何金融机构来说,模型风险管理都应该是中心化的、全球性的、无可替代的,分形的和变革性的。

以往的工作使我们成为经验丰富的开发人员,多年的经验使得我们可以创建以业务为中心的解决方案,以满足用户的期望和监管机构的要求。我们致力于提高产品的质量和使用简便性,尽可能地为客户提供最好的产品。作为追求价值的一部分,我们的模型被高度优化和持续更新。

我们的驱动力

卓越

我们秉持不断改进的理念,努力超越客户端期望。在实现目标的同时,我们以最高标准要求自己。

革新

我们热爱我们的事业,接受来自于数学、金融和技术跨领域的挑战。通过创造更完美、更高效的解决方案来持续完善我们的平台。

价值

我们想有所作为。我们专注于提供最具价值的服务和产品。我们所做的一切都需要对我们的客户产生影响。

团队资料

Pierre Leignadier-Fahlstrom

管理合伙人

Leignadier 先生于 2004 年创立 OMNI,他在交易、风险和量化模型方面拥有超过 25 年的经验。在加入 OMNI 之前,Leignadier 先生是伦敦 Handelsbanken 的斯堪的纳维亚利率衍生品交易主管。他还在 Calyon Americas 成立了证券化信用分析团队,并且是 Banque Indosuez 在巴黎和斯德哥尔摩的衍生品交易员和量化开发人员。 Leignadier 先生拥有 Agro-ParisTech(前身为 INA PG)的工程硕士学位和 ENS Paris-Saclay 的决策和风险科学哲学硕士学位。

Yihui Zhang

管理合伙人

张一慧2010 年加入 OMNI。作为公司的高级量化分析专家,他领导了多项覆盖全资产类别的模型风险管理(MRM) 项目和初始保证金模型项目(包括交易所交易、清算、非清算)。他目前负责 SimmForce 平台的开发。加入OMNI之前,张先生就职于中国中信证券(武汉)及中国经济发展研究中心。张先生持有金融工程硕士(克莱蒙特研究大学),经济学硕士(武汉大学),汽车工程工学士学位/经济学辅修(武汉理工大学)。

Xin Sun

高级副总裁 FRM

孙女士于 2013 年加入 OMNI,是OMNI 量化风险团队的高级成员,在模型开发与验证、数据分析和模型风险管理方面拥有丰富的经验。孙女士参与了众多定价和风险模型方面的项目,包括来自卖方或清算方的初始保证金模型。近几年,她一直专注于与 UMR/SIMM 相关的定量问题。孙女士拥有统计学硕士学位(哥伦比亚大学)和国际经济与贸易经济学学士学位(南开大学)。

Caroline Leroy

XX

XX

WHAT WE DO

Quantitative Management Consulting, our story

OMNI Risks Management provides quantitative consulting services to the financial industry on valuation and risk topics.  

OMNI started providing project-based services on model development and building customized solutions, solving trading and risk management issues. OMNI later also completed several listed derivatives IM model validation projects.  We very naturally transitioned to focusing on all Model Risk Management issues, leveraging our own internal developments. OMNI currently also provides on-site MRM consulting services on pricing and IM models for OTC derivatives. Today, building on our experience and expertise, we are launching a quantitative finance platform and providing consulting services around it. 

Our team members are educated as mathematicians, financial engineers, or statisticians but all are also deeply trained as developers. Our experience of the business, knowledge of the regulations and technology expertise make for a versatile, agile, and innovative team to tackle most quantitative finance problems.

Model Risk Management

Agile solutions for a changing world

Our core expertise is Model Risk Management. It is the result of thorough studies of various regulations and the experience gained through years working on most MRM aspects. We think models are the core of modern finance and we believe Model Risk Management should be central, global, unique, fractal and transformative for any financial institution.

Our work has made us seasoned developers, and we leverage our numerous years of experience to create business-centric solutions meeting the expectations of the users and the requirements of the regulators.  We strive towards quality and simplicity of use to offer our clients the best possible products. As part of our quest for value, our models are highly optimized and continuously updated.

WHAT DRIVES US

Excellence

We believe in constant improvement and strive to exceed the expectations of the people we work with. We set a high bar for ourselves and expect to meet our goals.

Innovation

We are passionate about what we do. We love challenges that mix mathematics, finance, and technology and respond by always creating more perfect and efficient solutions. We are always looking for ways to improve our platforms.

Value

We want to make a difference. We focus on providing services and products of the highest value.  Everything we do needs to be impactful for our clients.

Who we are

Pierre Leignadier-Fahlstrom

Managing partner

Pierre Leignadier founded OMNI in 2004, and he has over 25 years of experience at the interface of trading, risk, and models. Prior to OMNI, Pierre was the head of Scandinavian interest-rate derivatives trading at Handelsbanken in London. He also set up the Securitized Credit Analytics team at Calyon Americas and was a derivatives trader and quantitative developer for Banque Indosuez in Paris and Stockholm. Pierre holds a Master of Engineering from Agro-ParisTech (formerly INA PG) and a Master of Philosophy in Decision and Risk Sciences from ENS Paris-Saclay.

Yihui Zhang

Managing partner

Yihui Zhang joined OMNI in 2010.  Yihui is a senior quantitative expert.  He has led numerous MRM projects dealing with most asset classes and specifically Initial Margin models (listed, cleared, uncleared). He is currently in charge of our SimmForce platform. Prior to joining OMNI, Yihui was an analyst at CITIC Securities in China and a statistical researcher at the Centre for Economic Development Research in China. Yihui holds an M.S. in Financial Engineering (Claremont Graduate University), an M.A. in Economics (Wuhan University) and a B.Eng. in Automotive Engineering/minor in Economics (Wuhan University of Technology).

Xin Sun

Senior Vice-President - FRM

Xin Sun joined OMNI in 2013. Xin is a senior member of OMNI’s quantitative risk team, with extensive experience in model development & validation, data analysis, and Model Risk Management in general. Xin has extensive working experience with numerous pricing and risk models, including initial margin models either from the Sell Side or the Clearing Side. More recently, she has been focused on the quantitative issues related to UMR/SIMM. Xin holds an M.A. in Statistics (Columbia University) and a Bachelor of Economics in International Economics and Trade (Nankai University).

Caroline Leroy

XX

XX