场外衍生品交易

非集中清算保证金要求

您准备好了吗?

轻松满足
UMR 非清算保证金要求

非清算保证金要求(UMR)第五和第六阶段实施在即。我们开发的SIMMForce平台功能全面灵活,用户界面友好,为客户优化商业流程和完全合规提供了所有的必需工具。

SIMMForce解决方案不仅提供一流的计算、优化和模拟工具,更重要的是围绕着计算引擎提供了一个完整的框架用以满足您以及您的客户的业务需要和监管要求。

管理您的所有模型

随着金融数字化的持续深化,我们不再将模型风险管理(MRM)当作事后考量,它是一切新业务的基石。这与监管机构的观点一致。 但是,模型风险管理的实施已经给金融机构增加了巨额成本。 因此,设置正确的模型风险管理框架,既能满足监管的新要求,又不牺牲商业组织的灵活性和革新能力, 这对金融机构来说是关键。

ModelsForce平台为企业提供了高效的工作流程,让所有从事模型风险管理(MRM)合规业务的相关人员轻松应对合规挑战。

积极响应场外衍生品市场的持续变化

随着数字化时代的到来,当前的场外衍生品市场正经历着历史性的业务革新和监管变化。 这些新的挑战并非微不足道,它们具备革命性的意义。

为帮助您应对这些场外衍生品业务的挑战,我们正在开发一整套模块化的解决方案,以帮助您完成工作流程转型以应付新增的报告和监管要求。

以业务为中心的平台

我们的平台/产品基于满足监管和商业需求而生。因此, 我们的产品设计的出发点并不只是开发一个计算工具, 而是致力于解决客户的业务需求和满足金融机构合规要求。

Picture12.svg

直观的用户界面

虽然我们的平台有完整的使用文档,但我们的设计目标是开发直观的用户使用界面,从而无需文档指引。此外,我们密切关注并考虑用户的反馈,并以此不断改善用户体验。

无缝整合

OMNI 兼容主流的数据交换格式,同时为了满足客户已有系统的特殊数据需求,我们提供客户定制化ETL的开发服务。 您既可以直接使用我们的网页界面,也可以利用我们提供的API和您已有的系统整合集成。

Picture9.svg

模块化解决方案

我们的模块化架构的设计允许您根据自己的特定情况选择所需的服务。同时,我们也可以快速调整我们的服务,以满足您的其他需求。

24小时的客户服务

OMNI的量化分析师团队经验丰富,随时准备为您提供帮助。我们可以在 UMR/SIMM 的各个方面,每个步骤为您提供支持。

合作伙伴

Microsoft Partner logo

了解我们可以如何帮助您

OTC derivatives UMR

Are you ready?

Meet
UMR Uncleared Margin Requirements
with ease

Phases 5 & 6 of UMR are here. Our comprehensive, flexible and user-friendly interface brings you all the tools you need to set up or optimize your business processes while ensuring full regulatory compliance.

Our SIMMForce solution provides you with the best-in-class computation, optimization and simulation tools, but more importantly, it brings you an entire framework around the calculation engines to meet your business and regulatory requirements and support your clients.

Manage your models

With the ever-increasing digitalization of finance,
MRM Model Risk Management
can no longer be an after thought, but rather, we view it as the foundational cornerstone of any new business. The regulators also think so, and this has added an immense cost layer to financial institutions. Having the right framework is essential to meet these new requirements and tame their costs without stifling your organization’s agility and innovation.

ModelsForce ensures efficient workflows and makes MRM compliance a breeze for all the stakeholders…

RESPONDING TO THE OTC DERIVATIVES CHANGING LANDSCAPE

The OTC derivatives markets are currently undergoing historical business and regulatory changes while adapting to the digital age. The new challenges are not marginal but transformative.

We are developing a full suite of modular solutions to help you meet all your OTC derivatives challenges, transform your workflows and meet your new increased reporting and regulatory requirements.

Business centric platforms

Our platforms seek to respond to regulatory requirements and related business needs.  Hence, the starting points of our designs are the users’ needs and the regulatory requirements to meet – not a calculation library or an existing product.

Picture12.svg

Intuitive user interfaces

Our platforms are fully documented but we aim at designing interfaces that are so intuitive as to make its documentation unnecessary. Also, we pay close attention to and consider users’ feedbacks to continuously improve your experience.

Instantaneous integration

OMNI adheres to the main recognized formats for data exchange, but having said that, we also stand ready to build any bespoke ETL your systems may require. Whether you are using our web user interfaces or our APIs, that is all that is required for an immediate usage.

Picture9.svg

Modular solutions

Our modular architecture allows you to choose the specific services you need for your specific circumstance. Whatever your needs are, we can adapt our offering to mount the most adapted response for you.

We are here 24/7

OMNI's quantitative analysts are experienced and stand ready to help you. Specifically, we can support you at every step of your journey, on all aspects of UMR/SIMM.

OUR PARTNERS

Microsoft Partner logo

SEE HOW WE MIGHT HELP YOU